Hi there,

I used to be one of those people saying that multitasking is cool, and I honestly love to multitask, but since my new job (long live my employee) in the place I’ve dreamed to work since I was 10 (or even younger maybe) , combining everything has been more hard than ever before.

My job is super cool, but as well consumes a lot of energy, and usually, by the time I get home, I can’t concentrate enough on all the other projects that wait for me at home ( the blog, the travel group, my permanent freelance client, freelancing, etc).

Honestly, in the first few weeks I tried to combine everything, but honestly, I’ve failed. Shamefully, failed. completely. I had to give up my freelancing, which to be fair wasn’t bringing much money, but took over a year to build a reputation and find permanent clients. I had to give up the blog for a while and the travel group that I had as a side project and even my education (learning programming), but it will all come back, but this time more thoroughly planned.

I have so many things upcoming, you can’t even imagine, just keep your fingers crossed for me!

Combining all my ambitions and living the life as fast as I do, is pretty hard, but worth trying.

 

Love ya and hugs!